Fliesenmarkt Boizenburg

Berliner Str. 20
19258 Boizenburg / Elbe

Tel.: 038847 34 921
Fax: 038847 34 922
boizenburg@fliesenmaerkte.com

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr.
10:00 - 18:00
Sa.
9:00 - 13:00

Fliesenmarkt Borken GmbH

Gelsenkirchener Straße 3
46325 Borken

Tel.: 02861 60535 30
Fax: 02861 60535 32
info@fliesenmarktborken.de

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr.
8:00 - 20:00
Sa.
8:00 - 18:00

Fliesenmarkt Bremervörde oHg

Lloydstraße 17
27432 Bremervörde

Tel.: 04761 2719
Fax: 04761 2890
bremervoerde@fliesenmaerkte.com

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr.
9:00 - 18:00
Sa.
9:00 - 13:00

Fliesenmarkt Debstedt GmbH

Bördestraße 2
27607 Debstedt

Tel.: 04743 913629
Fax: 04743 913630
debstedt@fliesenmaerkte.com

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr.
9:00 - 18:00
Sa.
9:00 - 13:00
Schautag:
1. Sonntag im Monat
14:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Fliesenmarkt-Lagerverkauf Hamburg

Fliesenmarkt-Lagerverkauf
Karori Makal
Großmannstraße138
20539 Hamburg

Tel.: 040 788 775 – 41
Fax: 040 788 775 – 42
info@fliesenmarkt-lagerverkauf.de

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr.
9:00 - 18:00
Sa.
9:30 - 16:00

Fliesenmarkt Hemmoor oHg

Cuxhavener Str. 41
21745 Hemmoor

Tel.: 04771 687794
Fax: 04771 687795
hemmoor@fliesenmaerkte.com

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr.
9:00 - 18:00
Sa.
9:00 - 13:00

Fliesenmarkt Ochtrup GmbH

Deipenbrook 11
48607 Ochtrup

Tel.: 02553 97749 80
Fax: 02553 97749 81
info@fliesenmarktochtrup.de

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr.
8:00 - 18:00
Sa.
8:00 - 14:30

Fliesenmarkt Osterholz-Scharmbeck GmbH

Bremer Str. 45
27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck

Tel.: 04791 90 52 93
Fax: 04791 90 52 94
osterholz-scharmbeck@fliesenmaerkte.com

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr.
9:00 - 18:00
Sa.
9:00 - 13:00

Mediterrane Fliesenwelt GmbH

Mediterrane Fliesenwelt GmbH
Brunskamp 8
21220 Seevetal

Tel.: 04105 665680
Fax: 04105 6656820
seevetal@fliesenmaerkte.com

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr.
9:00 - 18:00
Sa.
9:30 - 14:00

Fliesenmarkt Visselhövede GmbH

1.200 m² Ausstellungsfläche
Soltauer Str. 41
27374 Visselhövede

Tel.: 04262 95 75 51
Fax: 04262 95 75 52
visselhoevede@fliesenmaerkte.com

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr.
9:00 - 18:00
Sa.
9:00 - 13:00

Fliesenmarkt Wehldorf GmbH & Co. KG

Bundesstraße 7
27404 Wehldorf

Tel.: 04286 1769
Fax: 04286 2210
wehldorf@fliesenmaerkte.com

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Mi.
10:00 - 18:00
Do. - Fr.
10:00 - 19:00
Sa.
9:00 - 13:00

Markenqualität zu günstigen Preisen